ShowWindow/Georgia On My Mind

J.J. Johnson, Kai Winding, Paul Chambers, Roy Haynes 『Great Kai & J.J.』 で詳細を見る ¥ 5,598

1. This Could Be The Start Of Start Of Something Big
2. Georgia On My Mind
3. Blue Monk
4. Judy
5. Alone Together
6. Side By Side
7. I Concentrate On You
8. Theme From Picnic
9. Trixie
10. Going, Going, Gone!
11. Just For A Thrill
出版元:Grp Records
発売日:1997-03-11  Music, B000003N9S