ShowWindow/The Brass Connection

The Brass Connection 『Standards』 で詳細を見る

出版元:Jazz Alliance
発売日:1992-07-31  Music, B000005HJG
The Brass Connection, Carl Fontana, Ian McDougall, Bill Watrous, Jiggs Whigham 『A Five Star Edition』 で詳細を見る

1. Not All A Dream
2. Get Out And Stay Out!!
3. Song For A Special Lady
4. Night After Night After Night
5. Whenever I'm Alone With You
6. When Your Lover Has Gone
7. Airegin
8. Stella
出版元:Jazz Alliance
発売日:1991-07-01  Music, B000005HJ4