ShowWindow/You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

Bob Brookmeyer 『Live at Sandy's Jazz Revival 1』 で詳細を見る ¥ 2,716

1. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
2. Bad Agnes
3. Someday My Prince Will Come
4. Sweet & Lovely
5. Madam X
6. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
7. Yesterdays
8. Body & Soul
出版元:Dcc Compact Classics
発売日:1999-08-24  Music, B00000JZ14

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 4.73
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL.

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional