ShowWindow/There Will Never Be Another You

J.J. Johnson 『Vivian』 で詳細を見る ¥ 4,315

1. Alone Together
2. Frankie And Johnnie
3. I Though About You
4. I Love You
5. What's New
6. How Deep Is The Ocean
7. But Not For Me
8. There Will Never Be Another You
9. Azure-Te
10. You Don't Know What Love Is
出版元:Concord Records
発売日:1992-10-09  Music, B0000006L6

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 4.73
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL.

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional