ShowWindow/The Very Thought Of You

J.J. Johnson 『Tangence』 で詳細を見る ¥ 8,310

1. People Time
2. The Meaning Of The Blues
3. For Dancers Only
4. Dinner For One, Please, James
5. Two's Company
6. Lament
7. Opus De Focus
8. The Very Thought Of You
9. Amazing Grace
10. Malaguena
11. The End Of A Love Affair
12. Malaga Moon
出版元:Polygram Records
発売日:1995-03-07  Music, B0000046XX

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 4.73
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL.

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional