ShowWindow/St. Thomas

Hall, Brookmeyer 『Live At The North Sea Jazz Festival』 で詳細を見る ¥ 1,594

1. Skating In Central Park
2. I Hear A Rhapsody
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Body And Soul
5. In A Sentimental Mood
6. Sweet Basil
7. Darn That Dream
8. St. Thomas
発売日:2011-05-03  Music, B00000IJI6

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 4.73
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL.

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional