ShowWindow/Night In Tunisia

J.J. Johnson, Kai Winding 『Jay & Kai +6/J.J. In Person』 で詳細を見る

1. Night In Tunisia
2. Piece For Two Tromboniums
3. Rise 'N' Shine
4. All At Once You Love Her
5. No Moon At All
6. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
7. The Peanut Vendor
8. You're My Thrill
9. Jeanne
10. Four Plus Four
11. You Don't Know What Love Is
12. The Continental
13. Tune Up
14. Laura
15. Walkin'
16. What Is This Thing Called Love?
17. Misterioso
18. My Old Flame
19. Now's The Time
発売日:1995-10-20  Music, B0000008ZK