ShowWindow/Little Brown Jug

スーパー・トロンボーン 『ムーンライト・セレナーデ~プレイズ・グレン・ミラー&カウント・ベイシー』 で詳細を見る

1. Basie
2. American Patrol
3. Moonlight Serenade
4. Lizzilu
5. One O’clock Jump
6. Taxedo Junction
7. Jumping At The Woodside
8. In The Mood
9. Little Brown Jug
発売日:2004-07-21  Music, B0002ADGXG

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 4.73
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL.

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional