ShowWindow/I Remember You

Four Freshmen 『The Four Freshmen: 5 Trombones & 5 Trumpets』 で詳細を見る ¥ 3,395

1. Angel Eyes
2. Love Is Just Around The Corner
3. Mam'selle
4. Speak Low
5. The Last Time I Saw Paris
6. Somebody Loves Me
7. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
8. I Remember You
9. Love
10. Our Love Is Here To Stay
11. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
12. Guilty
13. Easy Street
14. Ev'ry Time Say Goodbye
15. Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside)
16. After You've Gone
17. Good-Bye
18. There Will Never Be Another You
19. Got A Date With An Angel
20. Something In The Wind
21. Someone Like You
22. The Night We Called It A Day
23. Give Me The Simple Life
24. Goodnight Sweetheart
出版元:Collectors Choice
発売日:1997-09-22  Music, B00000395J