ShowWindow/Days Of Wine And Roses

Four Freshmen 『More Four Freshmen & Five Trombones / In Person 2』 で詳細を見る ¥ 4,434

1. Hello, Dolly!
2. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
3. Midnight Sun
4. The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
5. Days Of Wine And Roses
6. Call Me Irresponsible
7. More
8. Misty
9. A Taste Of Honey
10. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
11. Second Time Around
12. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
13. Poinciana (Song Of The Tree)
14. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
15. Moon River
16. Take Your Shoes Off, Baby (And Start Runnin' Through My Mind)
17. Once In Love With Amy
18. Wait For The Bread
19. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
20. Act III
21. Santa Claus Is Flat Gonna Come To Town
22. Blues In The Night
23. And So It's Over
出版元:Collector's Choice
発売日:2002-05-07  Music, B0000631PH