ShowWindow/But Not For Me

J.J. Johnson 『Vivian』 で詳細を見る ¥ 2,394

1. Alone Together
2. Frankie And Johnnie
3. I Though About You
4. I Love You
5. What's New
6. How Deep Is The Ocean
7. But Not For Me
8. There Will Never Be Another You
9. Azure-Te
10. You Don't Know What Love Is
出版元:Concord Records
発売日:1992-10-09  Music, B0000006L6