ShowWindow/Blue Bossa

Joe Pass, J.J. Johnson 『We'll Be Together Again』 で詳細を見る ¥ 14,624

1. Wave
2. We'll Be Together Again
3. Naked As A Jaybird
4. Blue Bossa
5. Limehouse Blues
6. How Long Has This Been Going On?
7. Bud's Blues
8. Nature Boy
9. Solar
10. When Lights Are Low
発売日:1996-10-01  Music, B000000Z2U

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 4.73
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL.

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional