ShowWindow/Sliding Hammers

スライディング・ハマーズ 『ア・ビューティフル・フレンドシップ~ジェイ&カイに敬愛をこめて~』 で詳細を見る ¥ 2,333

発売日:2006-08-23  Music, B000H4VPOE
スライディング・ハマーズ 『Spin Around』 で詳細を見る ¥ 2,251

発売日:2005-07-20  Music, B000AQDJQQ
スライディング・ハマーズ 『A Place To Be』 で詳細を見る ¥ 2,333

1. Israel
2. All My Tomorrows
3. Getxo Blues
4. Our Love Is Here to Stay
5. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
6. If I Should Lose You
7. Jewnnysong
8. I Love Being Here with You
9. Theme from Picnic
10. Chega de Saudade
11. Blameit on My Youth
出版元:Spice of Life
発売日:2004-12-15  Music, B0006VF9J0