ShowWindow/J.J.Johnson and Al Grey

J.J. Johnson, Al Grey 『Things Are Getting Better All the Time』 で詳細を見る ¥ 1,582

1. Soft Winds
2. Let Me See
3. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
4. It's Only A Paper Moon
5. Boy Meets Horn
6. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
7. Things Are Getting Better All the Time
8. Doncha Hear Me Callin' To Ya
発売日:1994-12-13  Music, B000000YXZ